Carolyn Yeager

Adolf Hitler on The Right to Emergency Defense

Chapter 15, Vol. Two: The Right to Emergency Defense  Summary

Category 

Pending

Newsletter 

Carolyn Yeager

Adolf Hitler on Germany's Policy in Eastern Europe, Part Two

Chapter 14, Vol II, Part Two: Germany's Policy in Eastern Europe  Summary

Category 

Pending

Newsletter 

Carolyn Yeager

Adolf Hitler on German Post-War Alliance Policy

Chapter 13, Vol II: German Post-War Alliance Policy  Summary

Category 

Pending

Newsletter 

Carolyn Yeager

Listen to The Heretics's Hour tonight

Hitler and the Slavs

Monday, Oct. 13 at 8pm Central U.S. time (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) live on Carolyn's BlogTalk Channel

Carolyn continues from last week, answering accusations that Hitler was anti-Slav. She will also present the difficulties that Slavic countries/governments created for Hitler's government and Germany. Relations with Poland, Serbia and Russia will be highlighted. Also the current situation of Slav and other Eastern European migration into Western Europe. How much of a problem is it?

Image: Hitler meets with Polish Foreign Minister Josef Beck in 1937. Beck was a chain smoker and Hitler, who mostly refused to allow smoking in his presence, made an exception for Beck but doesn't look too happy about it. Enlarge

See you then,
Carolyn

Category 

Pending

Newsletter 

Carolyn Yeager

Listen to Saturday Afternoon with Carolyn Yeager

Where, oh where is White Nationalism?

Saturday, Oct. 4th at 2pm Central U.S. time (3pm Eastern, 12 Noon Pacific) live on Carolyn's BlogTalk Channel

Carolyn Yeager discusses the various forms 'White Nationalism' takes and why it is floundering. Main topics:

  • New Right, Alt Right and Old Right;
  • The Asian wife problem, also the Russian wife and Jew wife;
  • The troubled conference in Budapest organized by Richard Spencer;
  • The Ukraine situation and Putin sympathizers;
  • Colin Liddell's attack on The Daily Stormer and "nazi-worship";
  • Majority Rights also insists on forgetting Hitler.

See you then,
Carolyn

Category 

Pending

Newsletter 

Carolyn Yeager

Listen to Saturday Afternoon with Carolyn Yeager

Anniversary Celebration!

Saturday, Sept. 27th at 2pm Central U.S. time (3pm Eastern, 12 Noon Pacific) live on Carolyn's BlogTalk Channel

Carolyn Yeager celebrates the three-year mark of her current website by going over some visitor statistics and giving some accurate history of her involvement and evolution in the "truth movement" beginning in 2004. The focus then shifts to the "movement" itself, and then to the single most important issue we need to address. Call-ins welcome at (323) 642-1206.

See you then,
Carolyn

Category 

Pending

Newsletter 

Carolyn Yeager

Listen to The Heretics's Hour tonight

The Question of Leadership

Monday, Sept. 22nd at 8pm Central U.S. time (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) live on Carolyn's BlogTalk Channel

Carolyn Yeager delves into the topic of leadership, in the U.S. as well as in Europe, and gets specific. What makes a leader and why don't we have one? Probably because a truly commanding leader is a rara avis who must have a number of outstanding qualities. Is Matt Hale the real thing? A close look at his legal briefs and lawsuits. And why so many are not.

Phone calls welcome at (323) 642-1206.

See you then,
Carolyn

Category 

Pending

Newsletter 

Carolyn Yeager

Pages